Planned Events

Upcoming Events: all at 6pm

    • August 29 Sunday - Ultimate Frisby (Lawn by Library)

    • August 30 Monday - Tie Dye (In Lawn by library)

    • August 31 Tuesday - Info Session - Chesapeake Room in Webb

    • September 1 Wednesday - Game Night (Switch and Board Games) - Chesapeake Room in Webb

    • September 2 Thursday - Student Org Fair (11-2) and Info Session - Cape Charles Room in Webb

    • September 3 Friday - Engineering Olympics - Cape Charles Room in Webb

    • September 6 Monday - Athletic Game - ODU Gym

    • September 7 Tuesday - Bowling Night - Center of Webb

    • September 8 Wednesday - Info Session - Chesapeake Room in Webb

    • September 9 Thursday - Trivia Night (80s / retro) - Chesapeake Room in Webb

    • September 10 Friday - Whitehurst Beach BBQ


For more information on any of these events or to RSVP you can email our Vice Regent (y@thetatauodu.com)